Rocked is a series of books featuring the members of Dream Defiled, a hugely popular rock band. The guys are hot, the songs are loud, and the party never stops. The books are published as serial novellas in sets of three. Each set focuses on a romance for a member of the band, as well as the group’s journey.

Dream Defiled is:

Joe Hawk – Lead Vocals & Guitar

Dex Winters – Backing Vocals & Bass

Matthew Daniels – Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals

Rick Gregory – Drums

Books in the Series

Joe & Liss

rocked-small rocked02_200x300 rocked03_200x300 rocked-joeandliss-cover-200x300 rocked-bonus01-200x300

Dex & Becca

rocked04_cover_200x300 rocked05 rocked06-cover rocked-dexandbecca-cover-200x300

Rick & Julia

rocked07cover200x300 rocked08-cover-200x300 rocked09cover200x300


Matthew & Ellie

rocked10cover200x300 rocked11cover200x300 rocked12cover200x300

Full Reading Order

Click here for a complete list of books in the Rocked Series and the other they should be read in.